Club Championship Day 2020

Photos of the winners

John Devall - Winner Best Gross Im thumb
Mick Curran - Winner Best Nett Im thumb
John Devall - Winner Mens Longest Drive Im thumb
Mick Curran - 2020 Club Champion Handicap Division Im thumb
John Devall - 2020 Club Champion Gross Division Im thumb
Martin Larkin - 2nd Place Nett Im thumb
Heather Day - Winner Ladies Longest Drive Im thumb
Jean Bailey - Winner Ladies Nearest the Pin Im thumb
Steve Twort - 3rd Place Nett Im thumb

Sponsors Area

© 2014 - 2024 Poult Wood Golf Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Stuart Taylor